The Yarn Owl is Now on Ravelry!

I joined Ravelry back in 2012 but until recently never really had a chance to do much with it other than look up patterns. This week I finally got around to getting my page set up and am working on getting my patterns posted (it’s a bit of a process to add patterns so it’s taking awhile). While there’s not much there right now, I’ll get more up as soon as possible, so be sure to check back!

If you’re not familiar with Raverly, if you knit or crochet it is an absolute goldmine! Basically it’s a database of patterns from tons of sources including online and print from thousands of designers. And since it’s also partnered with publishers, a lot of times you can find photos of most if not all projects in crochet books, which is perfect for me since I like to preview books before I buy them. It also lets you save all of your projects in one place so they’re easy to find and has tons of forums to answer your questions! Definitely check it out, and while you’re there be sure to visit my page! ^_^

About Ashley

I'm a handmade shop owner specializing in crochet toys (amigurumi), accessories and patterns. I'm also a stay-at-home mom to my daughter and 2 sons and the lucky wife of a talented and hardworking man who encourages me every day to go after my dreams. My family is my greatest blessing and inspiration for everything I do.
This entry was posted in Crochet Patterns, Shop News, What's New and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

